Produktillustration
ProduktillustrationKollagenpeptide
Produktillustration. Die Originaltabelle des Lieferanten finden Sie unten.
$33.90 Produktpreis · zzgl. Versandkosten und Steuern
Geschmacksneutrale Kollagenpeptide vom Rind mit 18 g Protein pro Portion laut Lieferant. Nicht vegan.
Preis am 24. Oktober 2026 geprüft. Versand und Steuern kommen hinzu.
Bestellungen sind derzeit nicht möglich. Sie können Ihre Auswahl im Warenkorb speichern.
Mengenpreise ansehen →Versand und Rückgabe
Bestellungen sind derzeit nicht möglich. Kontaktieren Sie uns bei Fragen zu Versand und Mengen.
Allgemeine Produktinformationen sind keine medizinische Beratung. Klären Sie die Eignung mit qualifiziertem medizinischem Fachpersonal, besonders bei Medikamenteneinnahme.
Supplement Facts
Supliful’s published panel · reviewed 2026-10-24
Original supplier information in English.
SentiLeaf label information
Open full-size label ↗Supplier reference panel. A Supplement Facts panel is not a batch laboratory report.
View Supliful source listing ↗Readable label details
- Serving size
- 1 scoop (20 g)
- Servings per container
- 14
| Nutrient / ingredient | Amount | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 70 | Not stated |
| Protein | 18 g | Not stated |
| Calcium | 26 mg | 2% |
| Hydrolyzed collagen peptides (from bovine hide) | 20 g | Daily Value not established |
Daily Values are reproduced from the supplier panel. “Not established” means the panel does not assign a Daily Value.
Other ingredients
Bovine hide collagen peptides.
The supplier panel lists a 20 g scoop, including 18 g protein and 20 g hydrolyzed collagen peptides. These values describe overlapping constituents and should not be added together.
Animal-derived: bovine hide. This is not a vegetarian or vegan product.
The supplier repeats bovine hide collagen peptides under Other Ingredients; that wording is reproduced without inventing additional excipients.
No allergen declaration or cross-contact statement appears on the displayed facts panel. Do not infer allergen-free status.
The supplier describes this product as grass-fed; this store does not independently certify that claim.
The listing gross-weight conversions conflict (13.9 oz, 0.83 lb, 376 g). Do not use these as verified fulfillment weights.
Read the final product label before use. Ask a qualified healthcare professional about suitability.

