Ilustración del producto
Ilustración del productoPéptidos de colágeno
Ilustración del producto. Consulta la tabla original del proveedor a continuación.
$33.90 Precio del producto · envío e impuestos aparte
Péptidos de colágeno bovino sin sabor con 18 g de proteína por porción según el proveedor. No es vegano.
Precio verificado el 24 de octubre de 2026. Envío e impuestos aparte.
Actualmente no se pueden realizar pedidos. Puedes guardar tu selección en la bolsa.
Ver precios por cantidad →Ingredientes y abastecimiento
La información del producto procede de Supliful.
Nuestro proceso de revisión →Envíos y devoluciones
Actualmente no se pueden realizar pedidos. Contáctanos para consultas sobre envíos y cantidades.
La información educativa del producto no es asesoramiento médico. Consulta con un profesional de la salud cualificado si es adecuado para ti, especialmente si tomas medicamentos.
Supplement Facts
Supliful’s published panel · reviewed 2026-10-24
Original supplier information in English.
SentiLeaf label information
Open full-size label ↗Supplier reference panel. A Supplement Facts panel is not a batch laboratory report.
View Supliful source listing ↗Readable label details
- Serving size
- 1 scoop (20 g)
- Servings per container
- 14
| Nutrient / ingredient | Amount | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 70 | Not stated |
| Protein | 18 g | Not stated |
| Calcium | 26 mg | 2% |
| Hydrolyzed collagen peptides (from bovine hide) | 20 g | Daily Value not established |
Daily Values are reproduced from the supplier panel. “Not established” means the panel does not assign a Daily Value.
Other ingredients
Bovine hide collagen peptides.
The supplier panel lists a 20 g scoop, including 18 g protein and 20 g hydrolyzed collagen peptides. These values describe overlapping constituents and should not be added together.
Animal-derived: bovine hide. This is not a vegetarian or vegan product.
The supplier repeats bovine hide collagen peptides under Other Ingredients; that wording is reproduced without inventing additional excipients.
No allergen declaration or cross-contact statement appears on the displayed facts panel. Do not infer allergen-free status.
The supplier describes this product as grass-fed; this store does not independently certify that claim.
The listing gross-weight conversions conflict (13.9 oz, 0.83 lb, 376 g). Do not use these as verified fulfillment weights.
Read the final product label before use. Ask a qualified healthcare professional about suitability.

