Ilustrasi produk
Ilustrasi produkPeptida Kolagen
Ilustrasi produk. Lihat panel asli dari pemasok di bawah.
$33.90 Harga produk · ongkos kirim dan pajak tambahan
Peptida kolagen sapi tanpa perisa dengan 18 g protein per takaran saji menurut pemasok. Tidak vegan.
Harga diperiksa pada 24 Oktober 2026. Ongkos kirim dan pajak belum termasuk.
Pemesanan saat ini belum tersedia. Anda dapat menyimpan pilihan di tas belanja.
Lihat harga grosir kecil →Pengiriman & retur
Pemesanan saat ini belum tersedia. Hubungi kami untuk pertanyaan tentang pengiriman dan jumlah.
Informasi produk edukatif bukan saran medis. Konsultasikan kesesuaian dengan tenaga kesehatan berkualifikasi, terutama jika menggunakan obat.
Supplement Facts
Supliful’s published panel · reviewed 2026-10-24
Original supplier information in English.
SentiLeaf label information
Open full-size label ↗Supplier reference panel. A Supplement Facts panel is not a batch laboratory report.
View Supliful source listing ↗Readable label details
- Serving size
- 1 scoop (20 g)
- Servings per container
- 14
| Nutrient / ingredient | Amount | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 70 | Not stated |
| Protein | 18 g | Not stated |
| Calcium | 26 mg | 2% |
| Hydrolyzed collagen peptides (from bovine hide) | 20 g | Daily Value not established |
Daily Values are reproduced from the supplier panel. “Not established” means the panel does not assign a Daily Value.
Other ingredients
Bovine hide collagen peptides.
The supplier panel lists a 20 g scoop, including 18 g protein and 20 g hydrolyzed collagen peptides. These values describe overlapping constituents and should not be added together.
Animal-derived: bovine hide. This is not a vegetarian or vegan product.
The supplier repeats bovine hide collagen peptides under Other Ingredients; that wording is reproduced without inventing additional excipients.
No allergen declaration or cross-contact statement appears on the displayed facts panel. Do not infer allergen-free status.
The supplier describes this product as grass-fed; this store does not independently certify that claim.
The listing gross-weight conversions conflict (13.9 oz, 0.83 lb, 376 g). Do not use these as verified fulfillment weights.
Read the final product label before use. Ask a qualified healthcare professional about suitability.

