Ürün illüstrasyonu
Ürün illüstrasyonuKolajen Peptitleri
Ürün illüstrasyonu. Tedarikçinin özgün tablosunu aşağıda inceleyin.
$33.90 Ürün fiyatı · kargo ve vergi ayrıca eklenir
Tedarikçinin belirttiği porsiyon başına 18 g protein içeren, sığır kaynaklı aromasız kolajen peptitleri. Vegan değildir.
Fiyat 24 Ekim 2026 tarihinde kontrol edildi. Kargo ve vergiler ayrıca eklenir.
Şu anda sipariş verilemiyor. Seçiminizi sepetinize kaydedebilirsiniz.
Küçük toplu sipariş fiyatlarını görün →Kargo ve iadeler
Şu anda sipariş verilemiyor. Kargo ve miktar sorularınız için bizimle iletişime geçin.
Eğitici ürün bilgileri tıbbi tavsiye değildir. Özellikle ilaç kullanıyorsanız uygunluk için yetkin bir sağlık uzmanına danışın.
Supplement Facts
Supliful’s published panel · reviewed 2026-10-24
Original supplier information in English.
SentiLeaf label information
Open full-size label ↗Supplier reference panel. A Supplement Facts panel is not a batch laboratory report.
View Supliful source listing ↗Readable label details
- Serving size
- 1 scoop (20 g)
- Servings per container
- 14
| Nutrient / ingredient | Amount | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 70 | Not stated |
| Protein | 18 g | Not stated |
| Calcium | 26 mg | 2% |
| Hydrolyzed collagen peptides (from bovine hide) | 20 g | Daily Value not established |
Daily Values are reproduced from the supplier panel. “Not established” means the panel does not assign a Daily Value.
Other ingredients
Bovine hide collagen peptides.
The supplier panel lists a 20 g scoop, including 18 g protein and 20 g hydrolyzed collagen peptides. These values describe overlapping constituents and should not be added together.
Animal-derived: bovine hide. This is not a vegetarian or vegan product.
The supplier repeats bovine hide collagen peptides under Other Ingredients; that wording is reproduced without inventing additional excipients.
No allergen declaration or cross-contact statement appears on the displayed facts panel. Do not infer allergen-free status.
The supplier describes this product as grass-fed; this store does not independently certify that claim.
The listing gross-weight conversions conflict (13.9 oz, 0.83 lb, 376 g). Do not use these as verified fulfillment weights.
Read the final product label before use. Ask a qualified healthcare professional about suitability.

