Ilustrasyon ng produkto
Ilustrasyon ng produktoCollagen Peptides
Ilustrasyon ng produkto. Tingnan ang orihinal na panel ng supplier sa ibaba.
$33.90 Presyo ng produkto · may dagdag na pagpapadala at buwis
Collagen peptides mula sa baka na walang idinagdag na lasa, na may 18 g protina sa bawat takal ayon sa supplier. Hindi vegan.
Sinuri ang presyo noong Oktubre 24, 2026. Hiwalay ang singil sa pagpapadala at buwis.
Hindi pa maaaring umorder sa ngayon. Maaari mong i-save ang napili mo sa iyong bag.
Tingnan ang presyo para sa maliliit na bulk order →Mga sangkap at pinagmulan
Ang impormasyon ng produkto ay mula sa Supliful.
Proseso ng aming pagsusuri →Pagpapadala at pagbabalik
Hindi maaaring umorder sa ngayon. Makipag-ugnayan sa amin para sa mga tanong tungkol sa pagpapadala at dami.
Hindi medikal na payo ang impormasyong pang-edukasyon ng produkto. Kumonsulta sa kwalipikadong propesyonal sa kalusugan tungkol sa kaangkupan, lalo na kung umiinom ng gamot.
Supplement Facts
Supliful’s published panel · reviewed 2026-10-24
Original supplier information in English.
SentiLeaf label information
Open full-size label ↗Supplier reference panel. A Supplement Facts panel is not a batch laboratory report.
View Supliful source listing ↗Readable label details
- Serving size
- 1 scoop (20 g)
- Servings per container
- 14
| Nutrient / ingredient | Amount | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 70 | Not stated |
| Protein | 18 g | Not stated |
| Calcium | 26 mg | 2% |
| Hydrolyzed collagen peptides (from bovine hide) | 20 g | Daily Value not established |
Daily Values are reproduced from the supplier panel. “Not established” means the panel does not assign a Daily Value.
Other ingredients
Bovine hide collagen peptides.
The supplier panel lists a 20 g scoop, including 18 g protein and 20 g hydrolyzed collagen peptides. These values describe overlapping constituents and should not be added together.
Animal-derived: bovine hide. This is not a vegetarian or vegan product.
The supplier repeats bovine hide collagen peptides under Other Ingredients; that wording is reproduced without inventing additional excipients.
No allergen declaration or cross-contact statement appears on the displayed facts panel. Do not infer allergen-free status.
The supplier describes this product as grass-fed; this store does not independently certify that claim.
The listing gross-weight conversions conflict (13.9 oz, 0.83 lb, 376 g). Do not use these as verified fulfillment weights.
Read the final product label before use. Ask a qualified healthcare professional about suitability.

