Ilustração do produto
Ilustração do produtoPeptídeos de colágeno
Ilustração do produto. Veja a tabela original do fornecedor abaixo.
$33.90 Preço do produto · frete e impostos à parte
Peptídeos de colágeno bovino sem sabor com 18 g de proteína por porção segundo o fornecedor. Não é vegano.
Preço verificado em 24 de outubro de 2026. Frete e impostos à parte.
No momento, não é possível fazer pedidos. Você pode salvar sua seleção na sacola.
Ver preços de pequenos lotes →Ingredientes e fornecimento
As informações do produto são fornecidas pela Supliful.
Nosso processo de revisão →Envio e devoluções
No momento, não é possível fazer pedidos. Entre em contato para dúvidas sobre envio e quantidades.
Informações educativas não são orientação médica. Consulte um profissional de saúde qualificado sobre adequação, sobretudo se usa medicamentos.
Supplement Facts
Supliful’s published panel · reviewed 2026-10-24
Original supplier information in English.
SentiLeaf label information
Open full-size label ↗Supplier reference panel. A Supplement Facts panel is not a batch laboratory report.
View Supliful source listing ↗Readable label details
- Serving size
- 1 scoop (20 g)
- Servings per container
- 14
| Nutrient / ingredient | Amount | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 70 | Not stated |
| Protein | 18 g | Not stated |
| Calcium | 26 mg | 2% |
| Hydrolyzed collagen peptides (from bovine hide) | 20 g | Daily Value not established |
Daily Values are reproduced from the supplier panel. “Not established” means the panel does not assign a Daily Value.
Other ingredients
Bovine hide collagen peptides.
The supplier panel lists a 20 g scoop, including 18 g protein and 20 g hydrolyzed collagen peptides. These values describe overlapping constituents and should not be added together.
Animal-derived: bovine hide. This is not a vegetarian or vegan product.
The supplier repeats bovine hide collagen peptides under Other Ingredients; that wording is reproduced without inventing additional excipients.
No allergen declaration or cross-contact statement appears on the displayed facts panel. Do not infer allergen-free status.
The supplier describes this product as grass-fed; this store does not independently certify that claim.
The listing gross-weight conversions conflict (13.9 oz, 0.83 lb, 376 g). Do not use these as verified fulfillment weights.
Read the final product label before use. Ask a qualified healthcare professional about suitability.

