Produktillustration
ProduktillustrationKollagenpeptider
Produktillustration. Se leverantörens ursprungliga tabell nedan.
$33.90 Produktpris · frakt och skatter tillkommer
Kollagenpeptider från nötkreatur utan smaktillsats med 18 g protein per portion enligt leverantören. Inte veganskt.
Priset kontrollerades den 24 oktober 2026. Frakt och skatt tillkommer.
Det går för närvarande inte att beställa. Du kan spara ditt urval i varukorgen.
Se priser för mindre partier →Tester och ursprung
Produktinformationen kommer från Supliful. Produkten framställs inte som oberoende certifierad. Läs våra inköpsstandarder för mer information.
Vår granskningsprocess →Frakt och returer
Det går för närvarande inte att beställa. Kontakta oss med frågor om leverans och mängder.
Pedagogisk produktinformation är inte medicinsk rådgivning. Fråga kvalificerad vårdpersonal om lämpligheten, särskilt om du använder läkemedel.
Supplement Facts
Supliful’s published panel · reviewed 2026-10-24
Original supplier information in English.
SentiLeaf label information
Open full-size label ↗Supplier reference panel. A Supplement Facts panel is not a batch laboratory report.
View Supliful source listing ↗Readable label details
- Serving size
- 1 scoop (20 g)
- Servings per container
- 14
| Nutrient / ingredient | Amount | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 70 | Not stated |
| Protein | 18 g | Not stated |
| Calcium | 26 mg | 2% |
| Hydrolyzed collagen peptides (from bovine hide) | 20 g | Daily Value not established |
Daily Values are reproduced from the supplier panel. “Not established” means the panel does not assign a Daily Value.
Other ingredients
Bovine hide collagen peptides.
The supplier panel lists a 20 g scoop, including 18 g protein and 20 g hydrolyzed collagen peptides. These values describe overlapping constituents and should not be added together.
Animal-derived: bovine hide. This is not a vegetarian or vegan product.
The supplier repeats bovine hide collagen peptides under Other Ingredients; that wording is reproduced without inventing additional excipients.
No allergen declaration or cross-contact statement appears on the displayed facts panel. Do not infer allergen-free status.
The supplier describes this product as grass-fed; this store does not independently certify that claim.
The listing gross-weight conversions conflict (13.9 oz, 0.83 lb, 376 g). Do not use these as verified fulfillment weights.
Read the final product label before use. Ask a qualified healthcare professional about suitability.

